Get Home Safe North Dakota Launch

Monday, June 3, 2024 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events

Get Home Safe North Dakota honors how your job shapes your lifestyle.


Heat Stress Management in Your Workplace

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

Treatment for Insomnia & Sleep Related Problems

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 09:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

WSI Safety Programs & Offerings

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 09:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

Independence Day - WSI Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: Agency

Time Management

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

Claims 101

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 09:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

Contractor Pitfalls

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

Global Harmony Systems (Haz Com) – Use of Chemicals in Your Workplace

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training

Return to Work (RTW) / Designated Medical Provider (DMP)

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 09:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories: Agency, Safety All Events, Safety Training