Safety Team

Medium

We have a team devoted to doing one thing — keeping your employees safe.

Medium
EDUCATION CONTACTS

Jane Wick
Loss Control/Special Programs Supervisor
Office: 701-328-7227
Email: jmwick@nd.gov


Heather Hertel
Loss Control Analyst
Office: 701-328-5944
Email: hhertel@nd.gov 


Stephanie Maher
Education Coordinator
Office: 701-328-7226
Email: ssmaher@nd.gov 


 

ERGONOMICS/GRANTS CONTACTS

Randy Wegge
Ergonomics Coordinator
Office: 701-328-6006
Email: rwegge@nd.gov


Elizabeth Johnson
Grant Program Specialist
Office: 701-328-3868.
Email: elizjohnson@nd.gov

SAFETY CONSULTANTS

Jim Ash
Loss Control Safety Consultant Manager
Office: 701-253-6240 Cellphone: 701-320-1246
Email: jlash@nd.gov


Bismarck

Bonnie Dowhaniuk
Safety Consultant
Office: (701) 328-5917 Cellphone: 701-527-0021
Email: bdowhaniuk@nd.gov

Ben Sand
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-328-6010 Cellphone: 701-214-3742
Email: blsand@nd.gov

 

Dickinson

Kent Mortenson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-227-3130 Cellphone: 701-260-4592
Email: kamortenson@nd.gov


Devils Lake

David Kraft
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-662-9340 Cellphone: 701-230-0325
Email: djkraft@nd.gov


Fargo

Diane Johnson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4982 Cellphone: 701-793-3162
Email: dcjohnson@nd.gov

Aaron Lucht
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4985 Cellphone: 701-799-2553
Email: alucht@nd.gov

Ashley Mund
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4981 Cellphone: 701-799-3598
Email: anmund@nd.gov

Tisha Nelson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4984 Cellphone: 701-429-8939
Email: tbnelson@nd.gov 


Grand Forks

Rick Else
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-795-3924 Cellphone: 701-213-7748
Email: relse@nd.gov


Jamestown

Jeff Mooridian
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-253-6242 Cellphone: 701-269-3395
Email: jmooridian@nd.gov


Minot

Doug McHenry
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-857-7744 Cellphone: 701-720-1242
Email: dmchenry@nd.gov


Williston

Harlan Olson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-774-7938 Cellphone: 701-770-6843
Email: hlolson@nd.gov

Gerald Raughton
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-774-7937 Cellphone: 701-955-3433
Email: graughton@nd.gov