2015 Oilfield Trucking Convention

North Dakota Motor Carriers Association
4th Annual Oilfield Trucking Convention

Featured Speakers Include:
Ryan Rauschenberger, Tax Commissioner
Col. Mike Gerhart, ND Highway Patrol
Steve McNally, GM Hess ND and ND Petroleum Council
Alison Ritter, ND Industrial Commission

Sleep Inn & Suites in Minot
2400 10th Street SW
Minot, ND 58701

Click here to register

This conference is sponsored in part through Workforce Safety & Insurance's (WSI) Safety Training & Education Program (STEP) Grant

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 08:00 to 17:00