Contacts

View the list below to find a Safety Professional near you.

Bismarck

Barry Schumacher
Chief of Employer Services
Office: 701-328-3815
Email: baschumacher@nd.gov

Nick Jolliffe
Director of Loss Control
Office: 701-328-3850
Email: njolliffe@nd.gov

Ben Sand
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-328-6010 Cellphone: 701-214-3742
Email: blsand@nd.gov

Bonnie Dowhaniuk
Safety Consultant
Office: (701) 328-5917 Cellphone: 701-527-0021
Email: bdowhani@nd.gov

LaVal Eberhart
Education Coordinator
Office: 701-328-3858
Email: leberhart@nd.gov

Jane Wick
Loss Control/Special Programs Supervisor
Office: 701-328-7227
Email: jmwick@nd.gov

Nicole Gaab
Loss Control Specialist
Office: 701-328-5944
Email: ngaab@nd.gov

Diane Laubner
Support Specialist
Office: 701-328-3886
Email: dlaubner@nd.gov

Randy Wegge
Ergonomics Coordinator
Office: 701-328-6006
Email: rwegge@nd.gov

Elizabeth Johnson
Grant Program Specialist
Office: 701-328-3868.
Email: eljohnson@nd.gov

Devils Lake

David Kraft
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-662-9340 Cellphone: 701-230-0325
Email: djkraft@nd.gov

Dickinson

Kent Mortenson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-227-3130 Cellphone: 701-260-4592
Email: kamorten@nd.gov

Fargo

Diane Johnson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4982 Cellphone: 701-793-3162
Email: dcjohnson@nd.gov

Paul Knoll
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4984 Cellphone: 701-429-8939
Email: paknoll@nd.gov

Ashley Mund
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4981 Cellphone: 701-799-3598
Email: anmund@nd.gov

Aaron Lucht
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-298-4985 Cellphone: 701-799-2553
Email: alucht@nd.gov

Grand Forks

Davis Hoverson
Loss Control Safety Consultant Supervisor
Office: (701) 795-3926 Cellphone: (701) 739-1249
Email: dhoverson@nd.gov

Rick Else
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-795-3924 Cellphone: 701-213-7748
Email: relse@nd.gov

Jamestown

Jim Ash
Loss Control Safety Consultant Supervisor
Office: 701-253-6240 Cellphone: 701-320-1246
Email: jlash@nd.gov

Jeff Mooridian
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-253-6242 Cellphone: 701-269-3395
Email: jmooridi@nd.gov

Minot

Doug McHenry
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-857-7744 Cellphone: 701-720-1242
Email: dmchenry@nd.gov

Williston

Harlan Olson
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-774-7938 Cellphone: 701-770-6843
Email: hlolson@nd.gov

Gerald Raughton
Safety Consultant
Office: 701-774-7937 Cellphone: 701-955-3433
Email: graughton@nd.gov